JP Consulting's team is here to add value to your Digital Health (eHealth) -enabled change programs.


Sari McKinnon
Management Consultant, eHealth
sari.mckinnon@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 428 975 970

Roger Hewitt
Senior eHealth Consultant
roger.hewitt@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 424 923 301

Shaun Crouch
eHealth Solution Architect
shaun.crouch@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 422 481 525

John Whellum
eHealth Business Consultant
john.whellum@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 417 623 437

Anthony O'Neill
Solution Architect - eHealth
anthony.oneill@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 402 226 921

Peter Stott
Consultant, IT Strategy and Projects
peter.stott@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 407 733 555

Peter Harrison
Value Management Consultant
peter.harrison@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 418 606 033

Neil Thelander
Executive Consultant
neil.thelander@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 435 782 404

Jeff Parker
Managing Director
jp@jpconsulting.com.au
+61 411 110299

Call us on +61 7 3262 4545 to see how we can help with your eHealth needs, or Contact us here